Contact Us

We can be reached on rabehasolar@gmail.com

However, if you are interested in getting a Solar System from us, then please go to the apply section. Fill out the form online for your appropriate package and you will be contacted by one of our representatives.

Team India & USA:

President
Hatim Aliasger Bhai Saheb (Shakir)
Email: hatimashakir@gmail.com

Team Mumbai, India:

Secretary
Sheikh Shabbir Bhai Tabha
Email: satabha@hotmail.com
Phone: +91 98213 88617

Director - Solar Technology
Mulla Mustafa Bhai Campwala
Email: mcampwala@hotmail.com
Phone: +91 98921 62400

Director - Software Development
Mulla Husain Bhai Motiwala
Email: motiwala.hussain@gmail.com
Phone: +91 98200 90786

Team San Francisco, USA:

Secretary
Sheikh Raj Bhai Izzee (Munaim)
Email: rmunaim@gmail.com

Treasurer
Sheikh Murtaza Bhai Badri
Email: badris@gmail.com

Director - Technical
Sheikh Dr. Kaaeid Bhai Lokhandwala
Email: kaaeid@gmail.com

Director - Commercial
Sheikh Murtaza Bhai Partapurwala
Email: murtazap@gmail.com

Director - IT
Mulla Ali Akber Bhai Lakhia
Email: lakhia@gmail.com